Death Data Community — get connected!


The Death Data Community is a newly established Internet forum brought to you by the Pension Service of Deutsche Post and Deutsche Rentenversicherung (German statutory pension insurance), which enables authorized users worldwide to view and fine-tune contents and proceedings around the exchange of death aata.

What it means to connect with registered users worldwide: To access and provide information, to discuss procedure related questions, and to intensify international cooperation, all the while gaining the benefit of siphoning the community's knowledge. Utilize the opportunities offered by an international platform.

Already a registered member? Then you can log in directly with your account data.

Would you like to register again? In order to validate if the use of the Internet platform is permissible for you, we ask you to provide your personal details, as well as your institution’s information.

We will get in touch with you promptly. The platform awaits you and your input.

Death Data Community – get connected!


Die Death Data Community ist ein neu gegründetes Internet-Forum des Renten Service und der Deutschen Rentenversicherung, die es berechtigten Nutzern weltweit ermöglicht, Inhalte und Verfahren zum internationalen Austausch von Sterbedaten einzusehen und abzustimmen.

Weltweit in Verbindung treten bedeutet für registrierte Mitglieder: Informationen einsehen und bereitstellen, Verfahrensfragen diskutieren und die internationale Zusammenarbeit intensivieren sowie vom Wissen der Gemeinschaft profitieren. Nutzen Sie die Chancen, die eine internationale Plattform bietet.

Sie sind bereits registriertes Mitglied? Dann können Sie sich mit Ihren Daten direkt einloggen.

Wenn Sie sich neu registrieren möchten, übermitteln Sie uns bitte Ihre Daten und die Daten Ihrer Institution, so dass uns eine Überprüfung Ihrer Berechtigung zur Nutzung dieser Internet-Plattform möglich ist.

Wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Die Plattform erwartet Sie und Ihren Input!